Contact

The BBMRI-NL office is situated in the LUMC, Einthovenweg 20, Leiden.
You can reach us by email: info@bbmri.nl, or by phone: +31 71 5269406.

People

Erna Erdtsieck-Ernste – program manager BBMRI-NL2.0
erna.erdtsieck-ernste@ctmm.nl
works Mon-Fri

Els Natzijl-Visser, office
E.M.Natzijl-Visser@lumc.nl
+31 71 5269406
works Mon A.M., Wed, Thu

Leolien Bakker, office assistant
L.R.M.Bakker@lumc.nl
+31 71 5269406
works Mon

Margot Heesakker-Heintz, communications
margot.heesakker@bbmri.nl
+31 71 5268498
works Mon, Tue, Thu

Martin Boeckhout, ELSI matters
M.Boeckhout@lumc.nl
+31 71 5268490
works Mon-Thu

Petra van Overveld, program manager BBMRI-NL phase 1, Dutch BBMRI-ERIC
P.G.M.van_Overveld@lumc.nl
+31 71 5269551
works Mon-Fri